Dienstag, 7. September 2010

GHD Improved My Image

It is really hard for people to find a decent job under the circumstance of international economic crisis. I majored in restaurant management at university and being enrolled into a Hilton Hotel has always been my dream waited to be realized. In order to increase the enrollment rate, I have decided to take part in many employment activities as a practice. However, the first interview was a total failure.
I feel lucky and excited to have the opportunity of an interview of a company professional in service. I was confident because I was sure that the honors and experiences in my resume were the most attracting thing that can ensure my success. With usual student fit, I went to that company excitedly. However, after looking at me, the interviewer just asked me several simple questions such as my expectation of the job and my evaluation of my major and told me to wait for her notice at home. This is a signal that there is rare opportunity for me to be enrolled. With a lot of doubt and unbelief, I could not help asking her the reason of my failure. “Have you noticed that people who are in service industry pay great attention to their images? At the first glance of you, you hair is not suitable for our requirement of a person who wants to enter into the service industry.” Though depressed, I sent my great appreciation to her and left. It is very lucky that I did not go to Hilton for an interview, otherwise, my dream could not be lived. Looking into a mirror, it do is necessary for me to do a hairstyle and enhance my external image. Resulting from several classmates who always have suitable images, they advise me to straighten my hair so that people will have a spell able, featly, and professional impression on me. However, I am totally unfamiliar with hair straighteners. I am a girl who never gives up readily. With determination, I have decided to browse a lot of shops and choose the most suitable hair straightener. After listening to introductions of various kinds of hair straighteners by waiters, I have decided to buy one GHD hair straightener because I was attracted by its elegant appearance and its perfect performance. And there is no need for me to worry about the straightening method because in every GHD hair straightener there is attached an introduction VCD. Returning home, I could not wait to use it to change my hairstyle. It was really an enjoyment to use the GHD hair straightener rather than a torture as I expected.
With straight and beautiful hair, I am sure problems concerning with image will not bother me and stand in my way anymore.
 Fall Getup of healthsearch365 The Most Attractive shopzila Are Put Into Market, Go to Have a Look!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

UGG -- How Can I Be Without...
Cold winter is coming, the wind always blows heavily....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:32
So Bad Luck Walked to...
I was very happy recently, because Lily and Linda (My...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:31
GHD, No More Fear to...
I am a duckling and dare not participate in the party....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:29
GHD Improved My Image
It is really hard for people to find a decent job under...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:28
Valentine's Day Tragedy
 Hottest, Newest, Latest: healthsearch365  shopzila...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:26

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5003 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Sep, 08:32

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren