Dienstag, 7. September 2010

UGG -- How Can I Be Without You in Cold Winter

Cold winter is coming, the wind always blows heavily. It was snowy last week and the ground was covered with white and thick snow. How cold the outside world was! I put up my cotton-padded jacket, wore the warming hat, scarf and gloves. But I felt that something was missing... Well, the shoes! Yes, in such a cold weather, I shouldn't forget to wear a pair of warm boots or I may get frozen feet!Splendid!! healthsearch365 is Most Noticable for Beauty in 2009

So I went shopping with my friend Lily. How to Find Your Perfect shopzila We hang out in the mall. Many new styles of boots had already been put on the market. There were so many kinds of boots that we were confused by the varieties. Then, a pair of tomato red boots caught my eyes. They were brief paragraphs and they looked very cute. The vivid color reminded me of sweet candies. We went into this store. And I found that they were UGG boots. I had heard of them from my friends several times. I asked the sales assistant to bring a suitable pair for me so that I could have a try. I wore the red ones and felt very warm and comfortable. But I was that they may be fakes. The sales assistant smiled and said, "Don't worry; they are absolutely genuine, I promise."

"But how can you distinguish the true from the false? There are so many fakes now; I don't want to be cheated at all."

"You can feel the wool," said the salesclerk, "The genuine boots are made of Australian merino wool which feels soft and warm. And UGG boots are made of complete sheepskin. The sheepskin has small holes that can help your feet breath freely. On the contrary, the fakes just use hand-made fiber. They are of inferior quality and they can't fit your feet well."

"Oh, I see." So I touched the wool, yes, very soft and comfortable.

Then, the sales assistant added, "What you choose are new arrivals. Tomato red and olive green boots are new designs this year."

"Yes, I like them. But how to protect them? Are they easy to be cleaned?" I asked.

"Quite simple. You can use the brush that is specially designed for sheepskin boots. When the surface gets dirty, brush the skin carefully, just like this..." She made an example for me.

"Good, I'll take one pair." I said. And Lily decided to buy a pair of brown ones. The salesclerk packed them for us. We were delighted to have our new UGG back home.
 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

UGG -- How Can I Be Without...
Cold winter is coming, the wind always blows heavily....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:32
So Bad Luck Walked to...
I was very happy recently, because Lily and Linda (My...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:31
GHD, No More Fear to...
I am a duckling and dare not participate in the party....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:29
GHD Improved My Image
It is really hard for people to find a decent job under...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:28
Valentine's Day Tragedy
 Hottest, Newest, Latest: healthsearch365  shopzila...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:26

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5003 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Sep, 08:32

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren