Dienstag, 7. September 2010

Valentine's Day Tragedy

 Hottest, Newest, Latest: healthsearch365

 shopzila Also Turn into the Luxurious that are Affordable by Common People

Britney Spears Appeared in Fairy healthsearch365

Some people go to fancy restaurants and have romantic candlelight dinner on Valentine's Day; some people have a nice trip to a romantic place with their lovers on Valentine's Day; and there are also some who like watching movies about love with their lovers on that day. You Often Omit 9 Phenomena that Cause Blemish to Your Beloved shopzila For people who have lovers, Valentine's Day should be a wonderful and pretty day which can hardly be forgotten. Newest Products on the Cheap! Get healthsearch365 for Fashionistas!The Ultimate Tutorials to shopzilaSales

Without any doubt, my Valentine's Day this year surely was a day which I will never forget, only in a negative way.

We did make a good plan many days before Valentine's Day, my husband Matty and I decided to go to the restaurant where we first met each other and then came to rent the movie Did You Hear About the Morgans which were starred by my favorite actress Sarah Jessica Parker who played Carrie in the famous TV series Sex and City and famous British actor Hugh Grant.

However, nothing went as expected, on that date, when I came back home from work, Matty called me that he would come back later because there were some work still not finished. So I went to the gym to do some sports. When I came out I found that my key to the closet, it must be stolen by someone! All my clothes which I carefully prepared were in the closet, a LV bag, a Tiffany bracelet, my high heeled shoes and all my cards. I could not help but cry and called Matty what had just happened, he told me to calm down and called the police first and he would come right away. So I called the police, when they came, they first checked the video from the gym and found that it was a middle sized woman with long straight hair, but the image was not clear and they could not confirm who it was, after that they took me to the police station so they could know more detailed information. Matty aslo came the police station when I was answering the questions, it took more than three hours and when it was over, It was already very late. I did not have the mood to have dinner and watch the movie anymore. What’s more, I also had to call all the banks to report the loss of the cards. It also took several hours, so when everything was done, it had already been late.

So that was my Valentine's Day this year, a total disaster!

 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

UGG -- How Can I Be Without...
Cold winter is coming, the wind always blows heavily....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:32
So Bad Luck Walked to...
I was very happy recently, because Lily and Linda (My...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:31
GHD, No More Fear to...
I am a duckling and dare not participate in the party....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:29
GHD Improved My Image
It is really hard for people to find a decent job under...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:28
Valentine's Day Tragedy
 Hottest, Newest, Latest: healthsearch365  shopzila...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:26

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5003 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Sep, 08:32

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren