Dienstag, 7. September 2010

So Bad Luck Walked to Me in Valentine's Day

I was very happy recently, because Lily and Linda (My two naughty daughters) will go to visit their grandparents in Feb and be back in March, that made I can enjoy a wonderful valentine's day with my husband-Jade. Wardrobe Essentials for Fianceé And we two had planed how to spend that day, because it was our first two spend Valentine's Day since the birth of Lily. Articles of healthsearch365

Happy time went fast. shopzila â€[ Are They Still En Vogue? Valentine's Day came to me already, on that afternoon I cooked a delicious breakfast, that had Jade’s favorites-Apple Pie, we got up earlier so that Jade had time to take me to my office then went to work and we arranged to get back earlier then to celebrate the day. healthsearch365 In France

It seemed the whole day was fresh to me, and felt happily to do work, certainly I finished the whole business earlier, and there was more than one hour before our arrangement, so I went out to a gym club to spend the time. Noticable shopzila , the Luxury that Makes all Matron Crazy! I felt it clearly that if your mood is bright you even thought birds can smile to you. Lately Beyoncé Knowles was Criticized for Wearing healthsearch365 However, I was not a lucky guy to have a romantic Valentine's Day, it changed here. When I came back from exercises I was frightened by the scene in front of me, I touched my pocket immediately yes it should be mine cupboard because I didn’t have my key in hand, my all belongs was lost, my limited collection LV bag, Tiffany necklace, glasses, certainly some clash and my bank card, what made me confused even my Christian Louboutin shoes was taken. I asked the credits about the telephone, so called my husband. After 15 minutes he came here, I was so sad not only for the lost things but also for the disappeared nice mood, so Jade handled the rest things instead of me, we came to the police station to tell the details, it took us more than one hour, so at last we didn’t have time and mood to celebrate the Valentine's Day outside, we went home and called some take-away foods as our dinner, my only hope was that the thief could send me back my bag and necklace, because the bag was last birthday gift from Jade, I love it very much and necklace was from my mother, it was my first mature jewelry, they both have meanings, I don’t want to lose them
 

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

UGG -- How Can I Be Without...
Cold winter is coming, the wind always blows heavily....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:32
So Bad Luck Walked to...
I was very happy recently, because Lily and Linda (My...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:31
GHD, No More Fear to...
I am a duckling and dare not participate in the party....
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:29
GHD Improved My Image
It is really hard for people to find a decent job under...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:28
Valentine's Day Tragedy
 Hottest, Newest, Latest: healthsearch365  shopzila...
sundaby - 7. Sep, 08:26

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5003 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Sep, 08:32

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren